Here is my Anne Adams 4402 swing dancing dress. Eagle Field 2

Anne Adams 4402A small group from my swing dance class, Creston Swing Dancers, flew over to Eagle Field in Los Banos for the 30th Annual Eagle Field Fly In event. My co-teacher and one of the students are pilots, so the guys flew us in two small planes from the Central Coast (Paso Robles) over the mountain range to the San Joaquin Valley.Christina and the Officer The group at Eagle Field put on a WWII reenactment on the air field and held a dinner dance with music from a live big band. It was a blast! Here’s a quick Youtube clip of my teaching partner and I in that night’s dance contest. We had been dancing for hours already and were pretty exhausted by the time the contest came up, but my dress is nice and swishy!

 

