Tags

, ,

I am still playing around with ideas for the Crazy Cat Lady sewing challenge. And although labor intensive in Photoshop Elements, I’ve been having a blast coming up with these idea boards. Michael Miller’s silly Atomic Tabbys print would make a super cute apron. I found these coordinating prints at Fabric.com.

Dubarry 5747 Atomic Kitty Apron

Pairing this kitty print with the purple gingham is tempting.Dubarry 5747 PawsnPlay board

This print from a Spoonflower contributor works better on an apron than the dress I overlaid on it in a previous post.Dubarry 5747 Cats Baking Cakes Board

I love the princess seam lines of this vintage dress pattern and I am partial to sweetheart necklines. I’m most drawn to the turquoise Atomic cats fabric, although the Bowtie Cats print on the end is appealing too.

Mailorder 4543

Mailorder 4543

