Vintage Martini is closing out their vintage pattern stock and right now they have them marked at 50% off. I will miss it when they finally close it down. I loved cruising the pattern pages with their clear pictures of the patterns in their easy-to-maneuver site. I’ve gotten some of my favorite vintage patterns from them over the years.

Here’s a beautiful, scalloped neckline wedding dress from their wedding gown section.

McCalls 9678 from 1954

McCalls 9678 from 1954

And if you need a 1950s period correct petticoat, here’s a lingerie pattern. I don’t often see a full slip with a full petticoat attached.

Simplicity

Simplicity from 1951

This is a nice set of ladies jackets from 1938.

Butterick 7679

Butterick 7679

If you can, take advantage of this opportunity to get real vintage patterns at truly great prices.

